Jawa Barat (Wayang Golek)

AUDIO

No Dalang Judul Link indonesiawayang.com
1 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Batara Partadewa https://indonesiawayang.com/2012/03/19/batara-partadewa-duet-ki-endang-dan-ki-asep/
2 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Bambang Jaya Trenggana https://indonesiawayang.com/2012/01/18/ki-asep-sunandar-sunarya-bambang-jaya-trenggana/
3 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Gatotkaca Krama https://indonesiawayang.com/2012/01/01/gatotkaca-krama-ki-asep-sunandar-sunarya/
4 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Karna Diperdaya https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/01/asep-sunandar-sunarya-karna-diperdaya/
5 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Dewi Priasmara https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/01/asep-sunandar-sunarya-dewi-priasmara/
6 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Bambang Suryaningrat https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/08/06/bambang-surya-ningrat/
7 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Sanghyang Ajar Sakti https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/11/03/sanghiang-ajar-sakti/
8 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Arjuna Putra (Wisanggeni) https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/01/26/kass-arjuna-putra-wisanggeni/
9 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Rahwana Pejah https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/02/02/kass-rahwana-pejah/
10 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Tirta Wanarasuta https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/02/04/kass-tirta-wanarasuta/
11 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Gatotkaca Mangkat Birahi https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/02/25/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-3/
12 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Jaka Gintiri https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/02/25/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-3/
13 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Narayana Ngalalana https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/02/27/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-4/
14 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Pandawa Tuntas Nyamur https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/02/27/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-4/
15 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Prabu Gondayitma https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/02/27/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-4/
16 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Sastra Jendra Rahayu Ningrat https://indonesiawayang.com/2009/08/10/wayang-golek-kitab-sastra-jendra-rahayu-ningrat/
17 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Bangbang Kaca https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/02/24/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-2/
18 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Bima Mungkus https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/02/24/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-2/
19 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Erawan Palastra https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/02/24/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-2/
20 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Astrajingga Gugat https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/02/23/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-1/
21 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Astrajingga Tiwikrama https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/02/23/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-1/
22 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Bambang Melasrana https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/02/23/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-1/
23 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Bandung Bandawasa Nitis https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/02/23/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-1/
24 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Prabu Nalaka Suraboma Pejah https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/01/28/kass-prabu-nalaka-suraboma-pejah/
25 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Dewi Nilaningrum https://indonesiawayang.com/2009/12/28/asep-sunandar-sunarya-dewi-nila-ningrum/
26 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Budak Buncir https://indonesiawayang.com/2009/12/28/asep-sunandar-sunarya-budak-buncir/
27 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Cepot Dakwah https://indonesiawayang.com/2009/12/23/cepot-dawah-2/
28 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Cepot Cawokah https://indonesiawayang.com/2009/12/23/cepot-cawokah-2/
29 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Dawala Jadi Raja https://indonesiawayang.com/2009/12/21/asep-sunandar-sunarya-dawala-jadi-raja/
30 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Semar Gugat https://indonesiawayang.com/2009/12/21/duet-dalang-semar-gugat/
31 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Jabang Tutuka https://indonesiawayang.com/2009/12/21/asep-sunandar-sunarya-jabang-tutuka/
32 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Trijaya Sakti https://indonesiawayang.com/2009/12/21/asep-sunandar-sunarya-trijaya-sakti/
33 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Bayu Suta Pawana https://indonesiawayang.com/2009/12/17/asep-sunandar-sunarya-bayu-suta-pawana/
34 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Cepot Kembar https://indonesiawayang.com/2009/12/17/asep-sunandar-sunarya-cepot-kembar/
35 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Kresna Murka https://indonesiawayang.com/2009/12/17/asep-sunandar-sunarya-kresna-murka/
36 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Kumbakarna Gugur https://indonesiawayang.com/2009/12/17/asep-sunandar-sunarya-kumbakarna-gugur/
37 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Arjuna Wiwaha https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/03/asep-sunandar-sunarya-arjuna-wiwaha/
38 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Amar Sakti https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/03/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-5/
39 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Arimbi Ngadeg Ratu https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/03/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-5/
40 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Bima Murka https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/03/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-5/
41 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Cepot Nadran https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/03/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-5/
42 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Cepot Rarabi https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/03/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-5/
43 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Dawala Diistrenan https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/03/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-5/
44 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Dorna Gugur https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/03/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-5/
45 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Gatotkaca Rarabi https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/03/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-5/
46 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Palagan di Maliawan https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-6/
47 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Panca Tunggal https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-6/
48 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Panca Suta https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-6/
49 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Pancawala Lair https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-6/
50 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Patih Suwanda Gugur https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-6/
51 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Pramadita https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-6/
52 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Rama Bergawa Mokswa https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-6/
53 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Sanghyang Bima Pawitra https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-6/
54 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Sanghyang Dewabrata https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-6/
55 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Subali Pejah https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/kass-lakon-wayang-golek-6/
1 Ade Kosasih Sunarya Bambang Pria Kusuma https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/ade-kosasih-sunarya-1/
2 Ade Kosasih Sunarya Bambang Trisna Dewa https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/ade-kosasih-sunarya-1/
3 Ade Kosasih Sunarya Bambang Witalikrama https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/ade-kosasih-sunarya-1/
4 Ade Kosasih Sunarya Bima Lodra https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/ade-kosasih-sunarya-1/
5 Ade Kosasih Sunarya Caringin Bodas https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/ade-kosasih-sunarya-2/
6 Ade Kosasih Sunarya Dawala Gugat https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/ade-kosasih-sunarya-2/
7 Ade Kosasih Sunarya Hanoman Duta https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/ade-kosasih-sunarya-2/
8 Ade Kosasih Sunarya Prabu Gondayitma https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/ade-kosasih-sunarya-2/
9 Ade Kosasih Sunarya Sanghyang Talaga Pancuran https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/ade-kosasih-sunarya-2/
1 Dede Amung Sutarya Rikmadenda https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/07/19/dede-amung-sutarya-rikmadenda/
2 Rd. Tjakra Hudaja Wisanggeni Lahir https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/05/10/4458/
3 Deden Ade Kosasih S. Karna Tanding https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/06/04/deden-ade-kosasih-sunarya-karna-tanding/
4 Tjetjep Supriadi Nurkala Kalidasa https://indonesiawayang.com/2009/03/16/wayang-golek-nurkala-kalidasa/
5 R. Barnas Somantri Kumbakarna Gugur https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/05/10/wayang-catur-kumbakarna-gugur/
6 R. Barnas Somantri Djaka Gintiri https://indonesiawayang.com/2009/04/21/r-barnas-somantri-djaka-gintiri/

VIDEO

1 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Bima Murka https://indonesiawayang.com/2012/07/13/video-kass-bima-murka/
2 Eka Supriadi Rahwana Gandrung https://indonesiawayang.com/2012/07/16/video-wayang-golek-eka-supriadi-rahwana-gandrung/
3 Opik Sunandar Sunarya Rahwana Gugur https://indonesiawayang.com/2012/07/17/wayang-golek-opik-sunandar-sunarya-rahwana-gugur/
4 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Prabu Nalaka Suraboma Pejah https://indonesiawayang.com/2012/08/16/video-kass-prabu-nalaka-suraboma-pejah/
5 Deden Ade Kosasih S Batara Kala https://indonesiawayang.com/2014/04/14/video-wayang-golek-batara-kala/
6 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Cepot Insap https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/07/27/cepot-insap/
7 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Cepot Rahul https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/07/28/bodoran-cepot-rahul/
8 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Tirta Wanarasuta https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/02/08/video-kass-tirta-wanarasuta/
9 Ade Kosasih Suryana Dewa Rucita https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/07/23/ade-k-suryana-dewa-rucita/
10 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Cepot Ngebeg https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/07/23/cepot-ngebeg/
11 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Rahwana Pejah https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/02/07/video-kass-rahwana-pejah/
12 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Cepot Barakatak https://indonesiawayang.com/2011/01/19/video-cepot-barakatak/
13 Asep Sunandar Sunarya Semar Gugat https://indonesiawayang.com/2009/04/29/semar-gugat/
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Advertisements

One thought on “Jawa Barat (Wayang Golek)”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Media Berbagi Para Pecinta Wayang

%d bloggers like this: