KHS : Werkudara Putra


Lakon Anak-anak Werkudara, Antasena, Antareja dan Gatotkaca, bersama Ki Hadi Sugito :

antasenaantareja_cirebon2

 

 

  1. Antasena Lahir : https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/05/17/a-n-t-a-s-e-n-a/
  2. Antasena Takon Bapa : https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/05/17/a-n-t-a-s-e-n-a/
  3. Antasena Rabi : https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/10/19/khs-antasena-rabi/
  4. Antasena Ratu : https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/05/17/a-n-t-a-s-e-n-a/
  5. Antasena Ngraman : https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/01/18/ki-hadi-sugito-antasena-ngraman/
  6. Antareja mBalela : http://www.4shared.com/folder/QOLWfeqb/004.html
  7. Gatotkaca Suci : https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/01/14/ki-hadi-sugito-gatotkaca-suci
  8. Gatotkaca Maneges : https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/10/24/khs-gatotkaca-neges/
  9. Gatotkaca Maneges : http://www.4shared.com/folder/LYlXZ4im/048.html
  10. Gatotkaca Obong : https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/05/18/khs-gatotkaca-obong/
  11. Gatotkaca Sungging : https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/01/16/ki-hadi-sugito-gatotkaca-sungging/
  12. Gatotkaca Kembar : https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/01/16/ki-hadi-sugito-gatotkaca-kembar/
  13. Gatotkaca Gugur : https://indonesiawayang.com/2010/01/13/ki-hadi-sugito-gatotkaca-gugur/

Gatotkaca wanda Guntur

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s